Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Miller's Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Methuen, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Miller's Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jamietarriocne 2 months ago

Baked Bavarian Pretzels

Honestly the best soft pretzals we have ever had! The warm cheese dip was to die for, and the presentation was stellar. We order every time we go!

Djbeaudry17 3 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

The steak tips are delicious!! The seared scallops paired nicely to make it surf and turf! Great food and atmosphere.

Daniellednesbitt 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Flavorful delicious blackened fish tacos with fresh pico salsa and a spicy siracha sauce. So good!

Darlene 3 months ago

Bang Bang Fried Shrimp

Great flavor-just enough spice! Loved it!

Isheehan 4 months ago

Mediterranean Zoodles

I have ordered these twice and added steak tips and they will not disappoint. They are a treat and healthy too. Can't wait to go back and order topped with salmon!

Rwebster 4 months ago

Cast Iron Macaroni and Cheese

I got this with the pulled pork added to it. I dined with my mother on the outdoor seating area. When this cast iron oval shaped bowl filled with Mac and cheese covered in bread crumbs got to the table, there were ooo's and ahhhh's coming form anyone who could see it. After digging in to the first bite, the pulled pork could be seen in generous portion stuffed in the middle of this amazing Mac. I could not come close to finishing it. I ate that for lunch and dinner and lunch again over the next two days. Every single bite was like the first one. Super creamy cheese and long cut elbow Macaroni makes every bite feel mouth filling and perfectly portioned. I literally dream about this Mac and cheese and plan to get it again as soon as I finish this review. Definitely an easy pick for first time diners at this establishment and one of the best I've ever had.

Ibrahim 4 months ago

Fig and Pig

I have visited Millers Tavern over 5 times already. It has become my new favorite spot and I hope they last longer than other restaurants in this location. My favorite item so far is the Fig and Pig Flatbread. Its more of a pizza then a flatbread but it is honestly a slice of heaven! The presentation of this dish is remarkable. A sweet balsamic drizzle over figs and bountiful prosciutto. The balance of sweet and savory is a treat to the mouth. The crust is chewy and thick reminds me of new york style pizza. The portions are very generous, you can easily share one between two people. Highly Recommend you try this dish!

Amanda 4 months ago

Porterhouse Pork Chop

This was absolutely mouth watering.

Ldriscoll15 5 months ago

The Skinny Goat

Very tasty and cooked perfectly!

Ntorrisi30 5 months ago

The Classic

You can customize this flatbread Classic Pizza from the crust to the toppings! They are the perfect size and price for sharing so you can all pick your favorite and share! I added peppers, onions and prosciutto. You are given a generous amount of toppings and they use orange and yellow peppers so it not only complimented the prosciutto, but looked fabulous! The crust is the best crust I've ever had! This is my new go to pizza!

Kmmabee 6 months ago

Fig and Pig

My husband and I were here just before the pandemic for the first time. I have several food allergies. The waitress was so helpful in finding what i can eat...for once a restaurant with multiple options for me and my allergies!!! She was so attentive and considerate she actually had the kitchen remake my pizza when they didnt follow the allergy instructions. I will 100% eat here again with the expectation of becoming a regular. See ya when this is all over!!!!

Calvinsprague 6 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

Tips cooked perfect nice char on them light pink inside mashed were delicious and the green string beans are the best I've ever had. This will be my go to meal until they open back up and I can try the rest of the menu!

Corinneporro 6 months ago

Seafood Casserole

I'm a huge seafood lover, and this didn't disappoint! The best seafood casserole I've ever had - perfect portion too!

Heatherpeltonovich 7 months ago

Blackened Salmon Tacos

I ordered these twice & they were SO good! They're red sangria's are also delicious!

Apittella31 8 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower Florets

Great food, drinks and atmosphere! The staff was super friendly and the apps were delicious. The buffalo cauliflower was a great menu item and I would definitely order it again. Can't wait to go back!

Caracc 9 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

The tips were cooked exactly how I wanted them, and have an amazing flavor. Marinated perfectly. All of the food here is outstanding!

Kasey 9 months ago

Baked Bavarian Pretzels

Delicious fresh and plenty

Sscamero01 9 months ago

Pina Rita

I'm absolutely obsessed with this drink. You must try it. It won't disappoint.

Jgeary2692 9 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

ahmayzing

Swimhp 9 months ago

Seafood Casserole

It was prepared so well it was like dipping the seafood in butter! Really excellent!!

Marcojoven69 3 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

This plate is the best i've ever had. Highly recommended

Yntinap419 3 months ago

Mediterranean Zoodles

Mediterranean zoodles are fresh and guilt free! Highly recommend this dish with chicken. Will definitely be back for more!

Jhm8490 3 months ago

Irish Nachos

These Irish nachos are a gift from the heavens, a blessing to my tummy, my absolute FAVORITE

Alicia 4 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

Miller's Tavern is a 10/10 restaurant. The service was outstanding, the food was cooked to perfection. Couldn't be happier with the visit!

Allyyoung16 4 months ago

Cast Iron Macaroni and Cheese

Ordered takeout and got the cast iron Mac with bacon added. It was everything you want in Mac n cheese- creamy, cheesy, delicious. Will definitely be back for more.

Kkelly35 4 months ago

Extra Local Burger*

Great food , good beer selection , excellent service . Casual atmosphere . Definitely will be going back . Highly recommended

Susancayer1965 4 months ago

Extra Local Burger*

Amazing

Lyndsab9 5 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

Juan recommended this dish when i was on the fence and it was phenomenal! The sauce was super rich and it comes with a good amount of seafood... definitely worth it. 5th time here and have no complaints.

June 5 months ago

Pesto Chicken

This pizza was by far one of the best I've ever had!! Everything was perfect. I couldn't stop eating it. If you're an artichoke, red peppers, Cheeeeese Chicken.,,,you'll never go anywhere else but here! ***** I want to get another one soon but I also want to check the rest of the menu since the pizza was to die for!!!

Courtneym91 5 months ago

Crab Cakes

I had the crab cakes and they were absolutely delicious! The crab cakes were seasoned perfectly and it was truly an outstanding dish. Definitely the best crab cakes I've had, I will definitely be getting them again!

Alydro978 6 months ago

Mac & Cheese Stuffed Grilled Cheese

I am so happy Miller's opened in Methuen am! All of their food is amazing and drinks also! But the grilled cheese macaroni ran cheese is amazing an I highly recommend it!!!

Christinaeouimette 6 months ago

World Famous BBQ Nachos

These nachos are out of this world! We did take out, and were thoroughly impressed with each dish, especially this one! Cheese is layered throughout the chips, pork is perfectly shredded, and the BBQ sauce will blow your mind. Absolutely delicious! We will be back!

Maloncheong 7 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

Best steak tips sweet tender absolutely worth every bite.

Catcat 8 months ago

Baked Haddock

The fish was cooked perfectly. Nice & flaky and the salad bar is the best I've seen. Drink selection was good and the service was great!

Brandon 8 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower Florets

Went to the Miller's twice now and both were great experiences. An awesome modern vibe, great drink program, even better appetizers, and decent selection of entrees. More a Friday night drinks and apps place for my taste but others may enjoy the dining room more.

Mrdjmaus4 9 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

I had the Nashville chicken sandwich with onion rings, and my husband had the Tuscan chicken sandwich with fries. Everything was very flavorful. All food was as described in the menu and fresh. Waitress was friendly. Restaurant was clean(including bathrooms). We will go back!

Chbourque 9 months ago

Cast Iron Macaroni and Cheese

Very filling

Sharon 9 months ago

Blackened Salmon Tacos

I was Very satisfied with the tacos! The blackened salmon was cooked excellent! The toppings were very tasty! I was only able to eat one because they came with the unlimited salad bar which was wonderful! So many toppings! So fresh! I will Definitely be back! So many choices on the menu!

L 9 months ago

*BBQ Steak Tips

Delish. Nice char. Good flavors and tender.

Nooglin1 9 months ago

Pesto Chicken

The pesto chicken sandwich was SO GOOD! So fresh and delicious, and the french fries were probably the BEST I've ever had! Thank you for such a great dining experience, I'll be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA